Forbidden Fruit Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (2024)

4.6(965)

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Forbidden Fruit.

write a review

Forbidden Fruit strain effects

Reported by 965 real people like you

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.

Feelings

Loading...Sleepy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Hungry

Negatives

Loading...Dry eyes
Loading...Paranoid
Loading...Headache

Forbidden Fruit strain flavors

Loading...Grapefruit
Loading...Tropical
Loading...Mango

Forbidden Fruit strain helps with

  • Anxiety

    28% of people say it helps with

    Anxiety

  • Stress

    28% of people say it helps with

    Stress

  • Pain

    22% of people say it helps with

    Pain

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.

Forbidden Fruit reviews

4.6(965)

write a review

October 8, 2017

x........1

Energetic

Euphoric

Happy

Relaxed

I got this strain from PALS Collective in Bishop, Ca. and let me tell you... never have I had such a tasty strain. Some may call it cherry or fruity, but it's 100% Grapefruit. It's a very purple bud to the core and chock full of orange calyxes and frosty trichromes. It's beautiful to look at, smell, but treats you even better. An Indica dominant strain, this will make you smile and lose track of time and pain while lifting your body into euphoria. I'm glad this strain is gaining popularity, it deserves to be a legendary strain.

October 13, 2017

c........n

Hungry

Relaxed

Strong indica for sure with amazing fruity scents. Feels like you've been covered in a nice blanket and can calmly relax and fall asleep.Great for: melting into your couch and getting lost in musicBad for: being even remotely productive or anything social

October 26, 2017

T........8

Aroused

Creative

Energetic

Euphoric

Very strong terpy high.. packed with extreme terpenes very dark purple color with orange hairs made for heavy hitters no rookies first try very exotic

October 15, 2017

b........u

Dont smoke this if you have something to do. Tastes fruity and smells very fruity. Fluffy and breaks apart easily but slightly sticky.

October 15, 2017

t........5

Creative

Euphoric

Giggly

Happy

Wow. This was my reaction to seeing the Forbidden Fruit for the first time. This strain has a very nice citrus cherry flavor and scent. It has a beautiful green color with lots of purple throughout the bud, golden orange hairs, and shimmers with beautiful trichomes. Forbidden Fruit is definitely a crowd pleaser. Be warned, this strain, if grown and stored properly, will knock you on your ass. If you’re planning on doing anything other than laying on the couch, watching tv, and munching out for the next few hours, you may want to wait until you aren’t busy. A few tokes of this strain will put you in a state of mental and physical relaxation as well as an overall feeling of delightfulness.

January 21, 2018

t........3

Euphoric

Relaxed

Love at first toke! Obtained a gram of this; Canna Organix product in Washington state. Dark purple foliage with deep green and orange hairs mixed in. Strong fruit aroma as soon as I cracked the bag. Reminds me of the smell of fruit punch with too much sugar. Tastes very similar... makes me think of what tropical weed should taste like. This is easily one of my top 5 strains of all time. The effect is very strong indica. Like a pleasure bomb was dropped in your chest and the euphoria spreads to all limbs slowly. Quite smooth and enjoyable. Given the amazing flavor, and the powerful effects, this one is a no-brainer. If you find it, buy it. Simple as that!

March 1, 2018

J........8

I appreciate your attention, first off, so thank you. The Forbidden Fruit buds are triple crown winners:They look great; They taste/smell great; They work great.Deep purple, thumb shaped buds approximately 1-3 inches long x 1 inches wide in the 1/2 ounce. Smells like fruit candy and tastes like it too. Bangs between the eyes like a strong smoke usually effects me first, then after the first pipe load, the trajectory goes quickly Southbound, downhill onto my recliner and a firm yank on the handle. Up goes my legs, and a successful launch into a full sensoround production into the past, into the present, and a virtual projection into my future. Yep, they’re coming to take me away, ah ha, to the funny farm, where life is beautiful all the time...Five Star material, this Forbidden Fruit, Five Star material, Morty.

June 11, 2018

D........s

Aroused

Creative

Euphoric

Giggly

Forbidden Fruit is definitely one of the most unique cannabis strains on the planet. Strain that can be so pungent and uniquely so, that people either love it or hate it from what I’ve seen. Some of the Forbidden Fruit batches I’ve had were probably the richest colored purple flowers I’ve ever seen, with vibrant orange hairs throughout. The strain is beautiful and has one of the absolute best aromas and flavors. Like pungent sour grapefruit, tangerine, with a hint of skunk and diesel. Forbidden Fruit is definitely one of those “funky” strains. Those strains are usually the best though because that “funkiness” is caused by a unique and colorful terpene profile. Forbidden Fruit is going to be absolutely loved by any cannabis connoisseur.

Photos of Forbidden Fruit

Buy strains with similar effects to Forbidden Fruit

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in

Stay In Touch

Receive updates on new products, special offers, and industry news.

By providing us with your email address, you agree to Leafly'sTerms of ServiceandPrivacy Policy.

Forbidden Fruit Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (3)

Get high for less.

Download the Leafly app.

Forbidden Fruit Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (4)

Forbidden Fruit Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (5)

Business Solutions

  • List your store
  • List your CBD store
  • List your brand
  • List your practice
  • Certify your lab
  • Business log in
  • About us
  • Careers
  • Newsroom
  • Investor relations
  • Contact us
  • FAQs
  • Accessibility
  • Los Angeles
  • Seattle
  • Portland
  • San Francisco
  • Toronto
  • Detroit
  • Terms of use
  • Commercial terms of use
  • Privacy policy
  • Do not sell my personal information

* Statements made on this website have not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Information provided by this website or this company is not a substitute for individual medical advice.

©

2024

Leafly, LLC

Leafly and the Leafly logo are registered trademarks of Leafly, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Forbidden Fruit Weed Strain Effects & Reviews | Leafly (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Delena Feil

Last Updated:

Views: 6565

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (45 voted)

Reviews: 92% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Delena Feil

Birthday: 1998-08-29

Address: 747 Lubowitz Run, Sidmouth, HI 90646-5543

Phone: +99513241752844

Job: Design Supervisor

Hobby: Digital arts, Lacemaking, Air sports, Running, Scouting, Shooting, Puzzles

Introduction: My name is Delena Feil, I am a clean, splendid, calm, fancy, jolly, bright, faithful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.