Forbidden Fruit | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

Available In Your Area Available In Your Area

Forbidden Fruit | Marijuana Strain Reviews (1)

Photos Forbidden Fruit Marijuana Strain

Video Video

Roll over the stars, then click to rate.

Why write a strain review?

Sort by: Post Date | Post Length | User Reviews | Most Helpful | Show Details

The parents of this strain are delicious on their own so imagine.. this strain has a Very unique vibe to it.. GORGEOUS to look at, taste, and smell..you can smoke this all day without doing too much collateral damage..it doesn’t seem to have a plateau..an older strain.. but similar to Gelato effects wise

Consumption Method: JointsEffects I Feel: Body High, Cerebral, EuphoriaHelp Me With: Anxiety, Insomnia, StressAromas: Flowery, Fruity, Sweet, Tree FruitFlavors: Cherry, Flowery, Fruity, Tree Fruit

Sir.SmokesAlot

25 reviews - Posted April 11, 2024, 9:01 p.m.| Show detailsHide details

Tried the gummies last night. Nice relaxation but it's a bit shorter acting than other gummies. Still I will be buying more.

Consumption Method: EdibleEffects I Feel: Calming, RelaxingHelp Me With: Anxiety, PTSD

Posted Feb. 28, 2024, 6:06 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

Great overall Indica strain from The Look/Smell & Taste this is a true treat for the sensation of Blissfulness!🙏💯🤯🔥🍊🍋🍇🫐🍒🫓🍭

Consumption Method: PipesEffects I Feel: Body High, Euphoria, RelaxingHelp Me With: ADD/ADHD, Anxiety, InsomniaAromas: Berry, Candy, Lemon, PineFlavors: Berry, Candy, Cherry, Citrus

lowdownbullies - Posted Nov. 29, 2023, 3:09 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

I just picked up a vape cartridge of this lovely strain, and ohh boy! The taste alone blows my mind! As for the high, it's very mellow on the mind, but wowzers! The body high is amazing! I definitely recommend this Strain for Stress and Anxiety.

Consumption Method: Vape PensEffects I Feel: Body High, Calming, HappyHelp Me With: Anxiety, Bipolar DisorderAromas: Berry, Citrus, Grapefruit, SkunkyFlavors: Citrus, Grapefruit, Lemon, Tropical

spatzbradley118 - Posted Nov. 9, 2023, 4:39 a.m.| Show detailsHide details

My father has had a hard time breathing through his nose for year's. I gave him some to smoke and he says it helps better than any pills he's ever taken to help him breath. Wowsers! He's tried other's, but this was the strain for him.

Posted April 14, 2023, 2:46 p.m.

This is the only strain I've found that stops my restless legs. My legs are so bad they will wake me from a dead sleep. A few hits of this and it's all better. Back to sleep.

Toonsis - Posted Dec. 11, 2022, 6:37 p.m.

This strain provided me with some of the best body buzz I've had with Cannabis. Good for winding down your day but restoring tired nerves/body to allow good rest and prevent fatigue. It will get you out of the working mind — turning it more passive/creative — and grounded back into the body.

Kannon

14 reviews - Posted Sept. 22, 2022, 12:39 p.m.

I’m very confused with this strain….. most things you search will say this strain is a indica, but the dispensary labels it as a sativa. Which makes sense if crossed between cherry pie (sativa dominant hybrid) and tangie (straight sativa). Does anyone else feel this way or have any information about it? The company that’s available at dispensary is “Curaleaf Forbidden Fruit (FFT) - Sativa”. Any information would be greatly appreciated!!

Zakh87 - Posted Aug. 20, 2022, 9:14 a.m.

It also helps with nausea my gf smokes this when her acid reflux gets to intense

Posted Nov. 21, 2021, 3:22 p.m.

Smoked this strain many times. It’s in my top best aphrodisiac strains.let me go into detail about how you will feel. I just had a couple bowls of it. I’m writing while high on it. Are you suffering from anxious thoughts? An overactive mind that just won’t stop? I suffer from that too. I was overthinking before I smoked this. After these bowls I started to relax and just be in the moment. My body started to get these wonderful tingles. These arouse the body and mind. Sending all that blood flow into the right places 😉. My mind is more at ease.I’m present.This strain helps you see how precious life really is. All the time we spend stressing and worrying about sh*t. that is wasting our time. We can die tomorrow. Let me ask you a question. If you were to die tomorrow, would you say you have lived your life the best that you could? Did you go after your dreams? Or did they die with you? I slept on life too. But this weed helps wake me up and realize how short life is. To whoever reading this. I want you to know that whatever you are going through, you can get through it. One of my tattoos says “ Grow through, what you go through.” Everyone has a battle. Life is full of challenges. Life is full of choices. But don’t ever forget how precious life really is.

AphrodisiacHaze - Posted June 1, 2021, 4:32 a.m.

Video Video

Trending Articles View All Articles

Forbidden Fruit | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2)

Forbidden Fruit | Marijuana Strain Reviews (2024)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Neely Ledner

Last Updated:

Views: 6559

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (42 voted)

Reviews: 89% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Neely Ledner

Birthday: 1998-06-09

Address: 443 Barrows Terrace, New Jodyberg, CO 57462-5329

Phone: +2433516856029

Job: Central Legal Facilitator

Hobby: Backpacking, Jogging, Magic, Driving, Macrame, Embroidery, Foraging

Introduction: My name is Neely Ledner, I am a bright, determined, beautiful, adventurous, adventurous, spotless, calm person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.